The Sundilla Radio Hour #167

Take a journey through the best that singer-songwriters and acoustic musicians of all kinds have to offer through music and conversation. Our executive producer is Bailey Jones and the host is Kelly Walker. We welcome your comments at

Goodbye Blue “Another One on the Way” Worth the Wait (Wondermore 2016) 4:02

Malcolm Holcombe “To Get By” Another Black Hole (Gypsy Eyes 2016) 4:04

Katie Dahl “Lombardi Avenue” Ordinary Band (Waterbug 2015) 3:44

Josh Harty “Running” Holding On (Josh Harty 2016) 3:43

Marit Larsen “Hidden Heart” Joni was right (Håndbrygg 2016) 3:01

Vance Gilbert “Fly” Shaking Off Gravity (Philo 1998) 3:33

Amy Soucy “Winter Man” This River (Amy Soucy 2015) 3:59

Scott Wolfson and Other Heroes “Unloved Daughter” Welcoming the Flood (Scott Wolfson and Other Heroes 2016) 3:30

Wren “The Road You Thought You Knew” Stitch an Ocean (Swimming Rabbit 2016) 3:31

Anna Tivel “Reverie” Heroes Waking Up (Fluff and Gravy 2016) 4:58

Monica Rizzio “Luckier Than You” Washashore Cowgirl (Monica Rizzio 2016) 4:21

Aoife O’Donovan “Porch Light” In the Magic Hour (Yep Roc 2016) 3:18

Sam Gleaves “Ain’t We Brothers” Ain’t We Brothers (Sam Gleaves 2015) 3:56