The Sundilla Radio Hour #161

Take a journey through the best that singer-songwriters and acoustic musicians of all kinds have to offer through music and conversation. Our executive producer is Bailey Jones and the host is Kelly Walker. We welcome your comments at

Guy Clark “Rain in Durango” My Favorite Picture of You (Dualtone 2013) 4:46

Ben Bedford “Letters from the Earth” The Pilot & The Flying Machine (Waterbug 2016) 4:10

Amy Soucy “Little Wooden Boat” This River (Amy Soucy 2015) 3:56

The Hackensaw Boys “Happy for Us” Charismo (Free Dirt 2016) 3:24

Kaia Kater “Saint Elizabeth” Nine Pin (Kingswood 2016) 3:59

Jayme Stone “Now Your Man Done Gone” Jayme Stone’s Lomax Project (Borealis 2015) 2:02

Goodbye Blue “Hey Kid” Worth the Wait (Wondermore 2016) 3:40

The Haunted Windchimes “Sun Shining Bright” Rattle Your Bones (Blank Tape 2016) 4:35

Kelley McRae “All the Days That Have Come Before” The Wayside (Kelley McRae 2016) 3:16

The Lark and the Loon “I Could Tell” Songbirds and Fog (The Lark and the Loon 2016) 3:33

Matt Borrello “Falcon Ridge” A Dollar & A Kiss (Matt Borrello 2015) 2:39

The Deep Hollow “Straight to You” The Deep Hollow (The Deep Hollow 2016) 3:42

Dave Gunning “This Changin’ Wind” Lift (Wee House of Music 2016) 3:31

Austin & Elliott “Hard Landing” Cradle and Crow (Cradle and Crow 2016) 3:09